20th Birthday - team of 20 years

What a great day it was for our 20th Anniversary game… Great turn out and even better result! 

It’s fantastic to see the history up on the wall in the tunnel and to see players and volunteers enjoying the trip down memory lane. 

To celebrate the anniversary Dale Christy set up the Rockingham Sharks Old Boys club which is a great initiative and also open to the ladies. 

We also named the Sharks Team of 20 years… Congratulations to the following players 

Tyler Hunt

Connor Hudson

Brad Baker

Logan Barclay

Vincent Silulu

Dave Tito

Caleb Reedy

Jules Wilson Wyllie

Andrew Jeffery

Shane Totten

Sam Jacobson

Adam Glover

Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards

Peter Worth

Reece Potter

Steve Vickery

Ben Bolth

Ian Wood

Dale Christy

Daniel Holzwart

Here’s to many more years ahead!